• Image

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Markus Stock
Tel.: 02622 121-28
Fax: 02622 5049
Mobil: 0163 8707315
Email: markus.stock@bus-bendorf.de

Frank Hergenroether
Tel.: 02622 707-105
Fax: 02622 5707-105
Mobil: 0163 5707105
Email: frank.hergenroether@kann.de

Prokurist: Ulrich Seuser
Tel.: 02622 707235
Fax: 02622 707234
Email: ulrich.seuser@bus-bendorf.de

 

Buchhaltung

Irmgard Adams
Tel.: 02622 121-22
Fax: 02622 5049
Email: irmgard.adams@bus-bendorf.de

Sven Langenstein
Tel.: 02622 121-21
Fax: 02622 15952
Email: sven.langenstein@bus-bendorf.de

 

Disposition

Markus Steinebach
Tel.: 02622 121-27
Fax: 02622 15952
Email: markus.steinebach@bus-bendorf.de

Michael Eck
Tel.: 02622 707233
Fax: 02622 707234
Email: michael.eck@bus-bendorf.de

Heike Jösch
Tel.: 02622 121-11
Fax: 02622 15952
Email: heike.joesch@bus-bendorf.de